Swinford camera club logo 330The next meeting of Swinford camera club will be on the 5th of November. Club meetings take place every 1st and 3rd Wednesday evening at 8 pm in the national school in Swinford.

The AGM of Swinford Camera club was held at the meeting on the 1st of October and the following officers were elected for the coming year 2014/2015.

  • Chairperson – Louis Mc Nulty
  • Treaserure  – Tom Regan
  • Secretary    – Angela Clarke
  • P.R.O.        – Michael Maye

It was agreed at the meeting that the annual membership for Swinford Camera Club would remain at €30 for the coming year. We are currently putting together a program of events including outings and workshops. We will publish the program when finalized.