2012 Swinford Camera Club AGM

On Wednesday 17th October, the Club held their AGM. The following officers were elected,
President    – Louis Horkan snr.

Chairperson – Louis Mc Nulty.

Treasurer    – Tom Regan.

Secretary    – Angela Clarke.

P.R.O.         – Michael Maye.

It was decided at the meeting that the annual membership would remain at €30.
Next meeting will be on Wednesday 7th November @ 8pm in the National School.